Touch in mine is a song by Esperanza Spalding from the 12 Little Spells album. The album is fantastic and this song is a beautiful contemplation of how we connect with the world through our fingers, through the medium of touch.

Written by Esperanza Spalding and Justin Tilmon. Produced and arranged by Toby Crook with the vocal arrangement by Toby Crook and Momoko Fergusson. Mixed at Toyland Studios, Melbourne and mastered by Crystal Mastering, Melbourne. 


Toby Crook: vocals and piano 

Momoko Fergusson: vocals 

Jake Burton: drums 

Laura Corazzina: bass 

Andy Watt: guitar 

Sera Jo: electric piano