Now available on all good streaming platforms. Just search for “My Deliverance Toby Crook”.

Written, arranged and produced by Toby Crook. Vocal arrangement by Toby Crook and Lionel Baker. 

Mixed at Toyland Studios and mastered by Crystal Mastering, Melbourne. 


Toby Crook: vocals, guitars and keyboards 

Jake Burton: drums and percussion 

Andy Watt: guitars and solo 

Lionel Baker: vocals 

Gastón Loizeau: vocals 

Sam Brown: bass